Country

sethsnap

Many folks inquire about my cover shot.  They want to know where it is located and do I really live in the country.  So, I thought I’d share a bit about my country photos and where I live.

I live in Warren County, Ohio.  The county I live in is between Cincinnati and Dayton.  In fact, it’s one of the fastest growing counties in all of Ohio.  Most people around here, including me, work in either Cincinnati or Dayton and commute from home. The county is mostly rural with many farms and crops.  There are also quite a bit of horse farms in this area.

All of the photos below were taken on my drive to or from work.  I am on backroads the entire commute.  It is a lovely area in which to take a drive.  And, there are many photo opportunities.  Even though I am not from here…

View original post 28 more words

~ by SC on October 5, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
