me

my name is Sunny Chance, i’m 19 now and i’m very fat :))
i live in Vietnam, i live with my mom and one older bro *i hate him*
i love music *acoustic*, yeah i love guitar but the fact that i can’t play guitar hehehe, i love photography but i don’t have any camera :)) *i’ll have it one day”
i love sport. i can paly soccer, badminton, netball, taekwondo, basketball, table tennis, hand ball, etc
i’ve been learning english for 5 months, and my English is not good, my vocab is poor, i have problem with gammar.
i joined wordpress because i can write everything i like, and of course my friends don’t know about this kekeke *evil smile*
i hope i’ll get more followers, you guys can correct my stupid english skill, and can talk to me so that i can improve my english skill. i’m very thanksful 🙂
that’s it

me and my phone at Ben Thanh market

~ by SC on November 5, 2012.

Leave a comment