Bits of possibility

sethsnap

I look across the landscape that is my life.  At times, I see gray with hints of color.  The color seems to struggle.  Reds, blues, greens and yellows all represent possibility and are all fighting to be seen.  They have been hidden, buried deep and almost gone.  Often they burst forward, bright and beautiful, only to be pushed into submission by negative thoughts or bad news.  Yet, they come back.  They are a resilient group.  Tonight, they are dim. Tomorrow, I’m hiring a painter.

To purchase a product with one of my pictures, please visit my store.  To get a closer look or to purchase a print, please click on a photo.  To see more of my work, please visit my galleries.

Bit3dx

View original post

~ by SC on December 8, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
