Feeling

it had been 2 years since i was in love with a guy… and i got a heart attack because my friend was in relationship with him and i was just Stresssssssss every single day. I didn’t talk to her for a month *after she broke up with him and i don’t know why*…

after getting over him, I dont believe in love. I was scared of loving s.o..Love is too much for me :((

now, he makes me confused, …. i’m happy, i smile when he “like” my stt, my pics on FB..but I’ve had crush on another guy …
So What is my feeling now??? 

 

~ by SC on March 5, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
